HB Team National Winners

Category: General  |  Date: Mon 02 Apr 2018  |  Author:

Amber Morrison, Scott McDonald and Devon Beckman were the winning team ahead of Canterbury's PAPO team who had won the previous two years. An HBOC team has not won this title for many years. This achievement capped off a great weekend of orienteering at Woodhill over the four days of the Easter weekend. 

Podium celebrations can be seen on the link below.

Other results will be linked here soon.