Official results for - O for Kids, Lucknow
Date:  
20 February 2020
Primary
Place
Name
Club
Time
Diff
1
Max Atkins
HAUS
6:09
2
Ben Russell
PAVS
6:45
+0:36
3
Oisin Rabbitte
TMAS
7:44
+1:35
4
Liam Mcentee
TMAS
7:49
+1:40
5
Fletcher Witheford
MAHS
9:28
+3:19
6
Cameron Jackett
PAVS
9:35
+3:26
7
May Andrews
HAUS
9:53
+3:44
8
Tom Drake
PAVS
10:20
+4:11
9
Jayme Godstork
MAHS
10:28
+4:19
10
Ben Tough
MAHS
10:37
+4:28
11
Sam Jowsey
HERS
10:45
+4:36
12
Oliver Cranswick
HAVP
11:35
+5:26
13
Benji Lamborn
HAVP
11:36
+5:27
14
Thomas Hart
MAHS
11:44
+5:35
15
Dylan Sutherland
HAVP
11:49
+5:40
16
Jack Rodriguez
TMAS
12:00
+5:51
16
Maisie Simpson
TMAS
12:00
+5:51
18
Sam Fitzsimons
LUCS
12:12
+6:03
19
Olivia Bunny
HAUS
12:17
+6:08
20
Hugo Wedd
HAVP
12:26
+6:17
21
Harley Walters
PAVS
12:36
+6:27
21
Sophie Wedd
HAVP
12:36
+6:27
23
Che Akurangi
PAVS
12:46
+6:37
24
Mackenzie Bell
MAHS
12:51
+6:42
25
Luke Bell
MAHS
12:59
+6:50
26
Jack Gordon
TMAS
13:09
+7:00
27
Sophie Woodruffe
POUS
13:18
+7:09
28
Jacob Gordon
TMAS
13:24
+7:15
29
Bianca Fourie
PAVS
13:26
+7:17
30
Hannah List
PAVS
13:29
+7:20
31
Charlotte Woodruffe
HCHS
13:31
+7:22
32
Hamish Lawrie
TMAS
13:42
+7:33
33
Cora Hocquard
MAHS
14:19
+8:10
34
Amber Bishop
TMAS
14:31
+8:22
35
Asher Palmer
LUCS
14:33
+8:24
36
Mia Bishop
TMAS
14:41
+8:32
37
Kayden Simpson-smith
LUCS
14:48
+8:39
38
Archie Cole
LUCS
14:49
+8:40
39
Max Allen
TMAS
15:10
+9:01
40
Rylee Ormsby
TMAS
15:13
+9:04
41
Adam Lawrie
TMAS
15:35
+9:26
42
Taine Hemmingsen
TMAS
15:43
+9:34
43
Stewart Gordon
MAHS
15:57
+9:48
44
Ethan Dath
PAVS
16:18
+10:09
45
Shilou Fromont-rose
MAHS
16:47
+10:38
46
Mehul Girhotra
PAVS
16:55
+10:46
47
Megan Mcflynn
MAHS
16:56
+10:47
48
Maddie Dath
PAVS
16:57
+10:48
49
Aoife Rafferty
HAVP
16:58
+10:49
50
Rosa Beban-france
MAHS
17:05
+10:56
51
Abi Griffiths
MAHS
17:09
+11:00
51
Francesca Howard
PAVS
17:09
+11:00
53
William Mcnickle
MAHS
17:26
+11:17
54
Mason Chapman - taylor
PAVS
17:27
+11:18
55
Annalise Schmidt
TMAS
17:35
+11:26
56
Reuben Martin
PAVS
17:37
+11:28
57
Fable Flores
MAHS
17:40
+11:31
57
Makayla Evans
MAHS
17:40
+11:31
59
Lucy Bristow smith
MAHS
17:48
+11:39
60
Lucy Pearson
TMAS
17:51
+11:42
61
Theo Vautier
PAVS
18:06
+11:57
62
Catherine Taylor
TMAS
18:18
+12:09
63
Levi Kenny
PAVS
18:50
+12:41
64
Caitlyn Mckay
PAVS
18:55
+12:46
65
Darnisha Kenny
PAVS
19:07
+12:58
66
Olivea Ward
MAHS
19:14
+13:05
67
Konna Schnell
HAVP
19:22
+13:13
68
Zoe Walters
PAVS
19:24
+13:15
68
William Ward
MAHS
19:24
+13:15
70
Hoani Tek
LUCS
19:25
+13:16
71
Emma Crous
MAHS
19:35
+13:26
71
Logan Burn
LUCS
19:35
+13:26
73
Azariah Reay
MAHS
19:38
+13:29
74
Aidan Barlow
PAVS
19:44
+13:35
74
Ella Mardon
MAHS
19:44
+13:35
76
Norah Sutherland
HAVP
20:10
+14:01
77
Tyler Hamelink
LUCS
20:13
+14:04
78
Saskia Lamborn
HAVP
20:15
+14:06
79
Dominic Weilbach
MAHS
20:46
+14:37
80
Sam Warburton
TMAS
20:52
+14:43
81
Siena Beban-france
MAHS
20:54
+14:45
82
Harrison Slade
TMAS
21:04
+14:55
82
Max Warbuton
TMAS
21:04
+14:55
84
Molly Hutcheson
PAVS
21:18
+15:09
85
Grace White
TMAS
21:25
+15:16
86
Hugo Joll
TMAS
22:06
+15:57
87
Ethan Scott
MAHS
22:07
+15:58
88
Dylan Sheardown
PAVS
22:13
+16:04
89
Allyana Downie
TMAS
22:14
+16:05
90
Peyton John
MAHS
22:24
+16:15
90
Matthew Soltau
TMAS
22:24
+16:15
92
Nikita Sheardown
PAVS
22:27
+16:18
93
Drew Tong
MAHS
22:59
+16:50
94
Lottie Melser
MAHS
23:03
+16:54
95
Cohen Tong
MAHS
23:09
+17:00
96
Ben Springford
TMAS
23:58
+17:49
97
Chamone Van deventer
PAVS
24:12
+18:03
98
Belah Whiffen
POUS
24:14
+18:05
99
Jess Springford
TMAS
24:32
+18:23
100
Ethan Mcmenamin
PAVS
27:47
+21:38
101
Taylor Hartley
PAVS
27:50
+21:41
102
Asher Edmonds
MAHS
30:12
+24:03
103
Finn Holt
MAHS
30:15
+24:06
104
Toby Williamson
LUCS
32:44
+26:35
105
Tahu Hereamia
LUCS
33:07
+26:58
106
Elizabeth Guo
LUCS
33:22
+27:13
107
Corbin Mcwilliams
LUCS
33:29
+27:20
108
William Bassett
PAVS
34:09
+28:00
109
Xavier Walker
POUS
35:11
+29:02
110
Thomas Woodruffe
POUS
35:12
+29:03
111
Annabel Woodruffe
POUS
35:25
+29:16
112
Cameron Hartley
PAVS
35:53
+29:44
113
Elliot Walker
POUS
39:02
+32:53
114
Riley Roser
POUS
44:16
+38:07
115
Gray Craft
PAVS
44:52
+38:43
116
Brody Whiu
PAVS
45:02
+38:53
117
Jacob Roser
POUS
47:14
+41:05
MP
Mia Allen
TMAS
MP
Kara Adams
LUCS
MP
Anthony Andrews
HAUS
MP
Isla Atkins
HAUS
MP
Leo Baker
PAVS
MP
Charlie Baker
PAVS
MP
Finn Coghill
TMAS
MP
Sam Cranswick
HAVP
MP
Ella Craft
PAVS
MP
Leah Cherry
LUCS
MP
Murray Cowan
HAVP
MP
Seb Dath
PAVS
MP
Thea Dunkerley
HAVP
MP
Sam Griffiths
MAHS
MP
Arianna Goldsack
LUCS
MP
Aspen Hardy
TMAS
MP
Lexi Harper
PAVS
MP
Claudia Howell
LUCS
MP
Cooper Harvey
PAVS
MP
Joey Haywood
MAHS
MP
William Herd
TMAS
MP
Jack Harvey
LUCS
MP
Peyton King
MAHS
MP
Mikayla List
PAVS
MP
Sam Lucas
HAVP
MP
Jessica Mcintosh
LUCS
MP
Toby Melser
MAHS
MP
Katherine Mcentee
TMAS
MP
Levi Mcentee
TMAS
MP
Logan Mason
LUCS
MP
Katie Osborne
PAVS
MP
Sarah Renall
MAHS
MP
Max Rietberg
LUCS
MP
Charlie Sutherland
TMAS
MP
Josh Smith
TMAS
MP
Alfie Simon
LUCS
MP
Braxton Thompson
LUCS
MP
Lillie Walters
PAVS
MP
Cam Williamson
LUCS
MP
Flynn Wickham
TMAS
MP
Ava Woodham
HAVP
DNF
Hannah Mcflynn
MAHS
DNF
Bianca Schnell
HAVI
DNF
Aiden Walters
PAVS
Abbreviations:
MP = mispunch, DNF = did not finish, DNS = did not start.
DSQ = disqualified, NC = non-competitive ( usually 2nd course ).