Results for - O for Kids, Week 2 / Arthur Miller
Date:  
26 February 2020
Primary ( 103 )
0.8 km
21 Controls
Place
Name
Time
Diff
1
Febe Opperman
ARMS
6:52
2
Mauricio Mokoroa
TAMS
8:05
+1:13
2
Savane Samountry
TAMS
8:05
+1:13
4
Stefan Prvulovic
ARMS
8:45
+1:53
5
Finn Macdonald
TARS
8:47
+1:55
6
Lucas Williamson
ARMS
8:57
+2:05
7
William Mcfarland
ARMS
10:01
+3:09
8
Sammy Marett
ARMS
10:15
+3:23
9
Charlotte Peneha
ARMS
10:25
+3:33
10
Henna Hunter
WESS
10:47
+3:55
11
Rocco Hunter
WESS
10:51
+3:59
12
Sadie Bond
ESKS
10:54
+4:02
13
Harrison Comber
TARS
11:19
+4:27
14
Makayla Bell
WESS
11:24
+4:32
15
Alyana Delves
ARMS
11:38
+4:46
16
Kerwin Bickers
ARMS
11:47
+4:55
17
Kyrah Green
PRRS
11:51
+4:59
18
Skyla Bedford Rolleston
PRRS
11:54
+5:02
19
Meia Graham
TARS
12:16
+5:24
20
Aaron Lo
RECS
12:21
+5:29
21
Ruth Shannon
ARMS
12:24
+5:32
22
Archie Preece
ARMS
12:25
+5:33
23
Aiden Campher
PRRS
12:33
+5:41
24
Grace Hall
ARMS
12:41
+5:49
25
Jacob Church
ARMS
12:47
+5:55
26
Jake Baldwin
ARMS
12:50
+5:58
27
Tom Johnston
TARS
13:32
+6:40
28
Bria Fenwick
TARS
13:54
+7:02
29
Charlie McDougal
ESKS
14:00
+7:08
30
Eli Mills
RECS
14:03
+7:11
31
Addison Mcdougal
ESKS
14:06
+7:14
31
Olivia Berkett
ESKS
14:06
+7:14
33
Ella Bisset
PRRS
14:11
+7:19
33
Poppy Mcpherson
PRRS
14:11
+7:19
35
Ruby Nichol
TARS
14:12
+7:20
36
Millie Berkett
ESKS
14:25
+7:33
37
Koby Wilson-King
TARS
14:39
+7:47
38
Isaac Solomon
TAMS
14:42
+7:50
38
Helena-Jane van der Merwe
Tams
14:42
+7:50
40
Zavannah Bell
WESS
14:51
+7:59
41
Liam Curtis
ARMS
15:00
+8:08
42
Zoe Anderson
WESS
15:14
+8:22
43
Haylee Vucetic
ARMS
15:18
+8:26
44
Trishul Bhoola
ARMS
16:57
+10:05
45
Mason Cornforth
ARMS
17:04
+10:12
46
Matt Richards
TARS
17:19
+10:27
47
Lily Nankervis
WESS
17:33
+10:41
48
Bethany Harman
ARMS
18:17
+11:25
49
Dean Mayer
SPKS
18:45
+11:53
50
Jake S
CLIS
18:47
+11:55
51
Sean Mayer
SPKS
18:50
+11:58
52
Neharika Prasad
WESS
19:06
+12:14
53
Aristo Su
RECS
19:26
+12:34
54
Jasmine Nankervis
WESS
19:28
+12:36
55
Van Woolhouse
PRR
20:42
+13:50
56
Lucinda Burger
WESS
21:58
+15:06
57
Emily Donovan
TARS
22:04
+15:12
58
Ebony Linsey
TAMS
23:01
+16:09
59
Luke Harris
ARMS
24:44
+17:52
MP
Nicole Basire
ARMS
MP
Evie Bradley
WESS
MP
Kiato Buxton
TARS
MP
Evie Bradley
WESS
MP
Isla Carew
ARMS
MP
Kaia Carter
WESS
MP
Fleur Diffey
ARMS
MP
Lucah Dolan
WESS
MP
Cody Dowie
PRRS
MP
Mason Fauchelle
WESS
MP
Amy Fordyce
GRES
MP
James Graham
TARS
MP
Sam Harlow
PRRS
MP
Manidu Hitimudiyanselage
ARMS
MP
Louis Hennessey
ARMS
MP
Oliver Herbert
WESS
MP
Kate Herbert
WESS
MP
Maddison Jenssen
WESS
MP
Jarvis Job
WESS
MP
Madison King
ARMS
MP
Jayden Klevfors
CLIS
MP
Holly Kerney
ARMS
MP
Sophia Kuru
WESS
MP
Sophie Macrae
ARMS
MP
Connor Mcrae
ARMS
MP
Sam Mchale
TARI
MP
Scott Mayer
SPKS
MP
Tom Mayer
SPKS
MP
Liam Mckenzie
TARS
MP
Janna Rieter
TARS
MP
Maia Richards
TARS
MP
Lea Shand
ARMS
MP
Layton Scott
ARMS
MP
Ivy Stewart
ARMS
MP
Veer Sandila
WESS
MP
Kate Tarrant
ARMS
MP
Cadie Tawhai
PRRS
MP
Flynn Tiller
PRRS
MP
Carmia Viljoen
WESS
MP
Charlie Wilkie
WESS
MP
Christian Winkley
ARMS
DNF
Esmerelda Burger
WESS
DNF
Laura Donovan
TARS
DNF
Carmia Viljoen
WESS
Abbreviations:
MP = mispunch, DNF = did not finish, DNS = did not start.
DSQ = disqualified, NC = non-competitive ( usually 2nd course ).