Results for - O for Kids, Te Mata
Date:  
27 February 2020
Primary ( 145 )
0.6 km
20 Controls
Place
Name
School
Time
Diff
1
Oisin Rabbitte
TMAS
5:22
2
Isla Atkins
HAUS
5:28
+0:06
3
Hannah Roil
TMAS
5:29
+0:07
4
Max Atkins
HAUS
5:35
+0:13
5
Braden Turei
TMAS
5:36
+0:14
6
Lucy Chatfield
TMAS
5:39
+0:17
7
Harley Walters
PAVS
6:05
+0:43
8
Henry Homan-Smith
TMAS
6:17
+0:55
9
Morgan Nathan
HAUS
6:24
+1:02
10
Ben Tough
MAHS
6:25
+1:03
11
William Herd
TMAS
6:27
+1:05
12
Johnson Blakely
TMAS
6:45
+1:23
12
Tom Hart
MAHS
6:45
+1:23
14
Olivia Bunny
HAUS
6:49
+1:27
15
James Mckeefry
TMAS
6:53
+1:31
16
Maisie Simpson
TMAS
6:56
+1:34
17
Che Akurangi
PAVS
6:58
+1:36
18
Oliver Cranswick
HAVP
6:59
+1:37
19
Cameron Hartley
PAVS
7:07
+1:45
20
Lucy Pearson
TMAS
7:22
+2:00
21
Zoe Walters
PAVS
7:23
+2:01
22
Fletcher Witheford
MAHS
7:24
+2:02
23
Jack Gordon
TMAS
7:25
+2:03
24
Sam Cranswick
HAVP
7:26
+2:04
25
Reuben Robson
TMAS
7:31
+2:09
26
Jessie Springford
TMAS
7:32
+2:10
27
Annalise Schmidt
TMAS
7:34
+2:12
27
Jacob Gordon
TMAS
7:34
+2:12
29
Cooper Witheford
MAHS
7:36
+2:14
30
Fletcher Lochhead
TMAS
7:43
+2:21
31
Hamish Lawrie
TMAS
7:59
+2:37
32
Levi Kenny
PAVS
8:05
+2:43
33
James Johnston
TMAS
8:17
+2:55
34
Darnisha Kenny
PAVS
8:20
+2:58
35
Dylan Sheardown
PAVS
8:22
+3:00
36
Logan Burn
LUCS
8:26
+3:04
37
William Bassett
PAVS
8:27
+3:05
38
Ben Springford
TMAS
8:28
+3:06
39
Mehul Girhotra
PAVS
8:30
+3:08
40
Katherine McEntee
TMAS
8:32
+3:10
41
Kara Adams
LUCS
8:39
+3:17
42
Caitlyn Mckay
PAVS
8:52
+3:30
43
Ben Wilkie
POUS
8:55
+3:33
44
Mia Bishop
TMAS
8:57
+3:35
45
Maddie Dath
PAVS
8:59
+3:37
45
Drew Tong
MAHS
8:59
+3:37
47
Cameron Jackett
PAVS
9:00
+3:38
48
Francesca Howard
PAVS
9:01
+3:39
49
Katie Osborne
PAVS
9:11
+3:49
50
Cohen Tong
MAHS
9:13
+3:51
51
Jack Rodriguez
TMAS
9:20
+3:58
52
Sam Jowsey
HERS
9:30
+4:08
53
Ethan Dath
PAVS
9:32
+4:10
54
Catherine Taylor
TMAS
9:39
+4:17
55
Finn Holt
MAHS
9:48
+4:26
56
Asher Edmonds
MAHS
9:49
+4:27
57
Murray Cowan
HAVP
9:57
+4:35
58
Hannah Brown
TMAS
9:59
+4:37
59
Bianca Fourie
PAVS
10:02
+4:40
60
Kayden Simpson-smith
LUCS
10:05
+4:43
61
Ava Woodham
HAVP
10:07
+4:45
62
Sam Fitzsimons
LUCS
10:09
+4:47
63
Olivea Ward
MAHS
10:13
+4:51
64
Jayme Godtschalk
MAHS
10:20
+4:58
65
Micah Badger
PAVS
10:21
+4:59
66
Mikayla List
PAVS
10:26
+5:04
67
Ben Russell
PAVS
10:30
+5:08
68
Nikita Sheardown
PAVS
10:35
+5:13
69
Azariah Reay
MAHS
10:36
+5:14
70
Fable Flores
MAHS
11:01
+5:39
71
Lillie Walters
PAVS
11:11
+5:49
72
Taine Hemmingsen
TMAS
11:28
+6:06
73
Jonathan Hutchison
TMAS
11:29
+6:07
74
Luke Bell
MAHS
11:37
+6:15
75
Aiden Walters
PAVS
11:40
+6:18
76
Hannah List
PAVS
11:41
+6:19
77
Arianna Goldsack
LUCS
11:49
+6:27
78
Mackenzie Bell
MAHS
11:56
+6:34
79
Aiden Bates
TMAS
12:03
+6:41
80
Elizabeth Guo
LUCS
12:05
+6:43
81
Megan Mcflynn
MAHS
12:06
+6:44
82
Greta Coghill
TMAS
12:07
+6:45
83
Hannah Mcflynn
MAHS
12:16
+6:54
84
Sam Lucas
HAVP
12:27
+7:05
85
Konna Schnell
HAVP
12:37
+7:15
86
Aspen Hardy
TMAS
12:42
+7:20
87
Keeva Sim
TMAS
12:46
+7:24
88
Cooper Sim
TMAS
12:54
+7:32
89
Thea Dunkerley
HAVP
13:28
+8:06
90
Toby Williamson
LUCS
13:29
+8:07
91
Peyton King
MAHS
13:58
+8:36
92
Sarah Renall
MAHS
14:03
+8:41
93
Aoife Rafferty
HAVP
14:21
+8:59
94
Toby Melser
MAHS
14:23
+9:01
95
Max Warbuton
TMAS
14:24
+9:02
96
Ethan Scott
MAHS
14:32
+9:10
97
Lottie Melser
MAHS
14:35
+9:13
98
Mason Chapman - taylor
PAVS
14:39
+9:17
99
Corbin Mcwilliams
LUCS
14:45
+9:23
100
Reuben Martin
PAVS
14:48
+9:26
101
Taylor Hartley
PAVS
14:59
+9:37
102
Molly Hutcheson
PAVS
15:03
+9:41
103
Leo Baker
PAVS
15:22
+10:00
104
Theo Vautier
PAVS
15:40
+10:18
105
Lexi Harper
PAVS
15:43
+10:21
106
Oscar Horvath
TMAS
15:49
+10:27
107
Liam McEntee
TMAS
15:53
+10:31
108
Rose Douglas
TMAS
16:03
+10:41
109
Hunter Ubels
TMAS
16:06
+10:44
110
Allyana Downie
TMAS
16:12
+10:50
111
Dominic Weilbach
MAHS
16:25
+11:03
112
Ella Mardon
MAHS
17:12
+11:50
113
Tom Drake
PAVS
18:02
+12:40
114
Charlie Baker
PAVS
19:45
+14:23
115
Aidan Barlow
PAVS
19:59
+14:37
116
Hugo Joll
TMAS
21:51
+16:29
117
Levi McEntee
TMAS
22:57
+17:35
MP
Amber Bishop
TMAS
MP
Michaela Bates
TMAS
MP
Leah Cherry
LUCS
MP
Finn Coghill
TMAS
MP
Emma Crous
MAHS
MP
Charlie Finnie
TMAS
MP
Sam Griffiths
MAHS
MP
Abi Griffiths
MAHS
MP
Cooper Harvey
PAVS
MP
Harper Harvey
PAVS
MP
Silvia Johnston
HAVI
MP
Logan Lochhead
TMAS
MP
William Mcnickle
MAHS
MP
Oscar Moorhead
HAUS
MP
Awatea Moeke
TMAS
MP
Ethan Mcmenamin
PAVS
MP
Jack Mardon
TMAS
MP
Rylee Ormsby
TMAS
MP
Sam Prins
TMAS
MP
Charlie Sutherland
TMAS
MP
Matthew Soltau
TMAS
MP
Toby Stillman
HERS
MP
Caitlyn Stillman
TMAS
MP
Harrison Slade
TMAS
MP
Joshua Smith
TMAS
MP
Charlotte Smith
TMAS
MP
Kahu Walker
TMAS
MP
Grace White
TMAS
Abbreviations:
MP = mispunch, DNF = did not finish, DNS = did not start.
DSQ = disqualified, NC = non-competitive ( usually 2nd course ).