Results for - O for Kids, Parkvale
Date:  
12 March 2020
Primary ( 147 )
0.6 km
25 Controls
Place
Name
School
Time
Diff
1
Albert Green Thom
HAVP
5:57
2
Che Akurangi
PAVS
6:04
+0:07
3
Max Atkins
HAUS
6:06
+0:09
4
Ethan Mcmenamin
PAVS
6:10
+0:13
5
William Bassett
PAVS
6:35
+0:38
6
Charlie Baker
PAVS
6:38
+0:41
6
Cooper Harvey
PAVS
6:38
+0:41
8
Oliver Cranswick
HAVP
6:49
+0:52
9
Isla Atkins
HAUS
7:10
+1:13
10
Sam Cranswick
HAVP
7:13
+1:16
11
Oisin Rabbitte
TMAS
7:14
+1:17
12
Ben Tough
MAHS
7:18
+1:21
13
Tom Hart
MAHS
7:26
+1:29
14
Morgan Nathan
HAUS
7:28
+1:31
15
Dylan Sheardown
PAVS
7:47
+1:50
16
Sam Fitzsimons
LUCS
8:15
+2:18
17
Robbie Andrews
HAUS
8:18
+2:21
18
Ario Nobakhti
TMAS
8:23
+2:26
19
Olivia Bunny
HAUS
8:24
+2:27
20
Jack Rodriguez
TMAS
8:41
+2:44
21
Evan Blakesley
PAVS
8:45
+2:48
22
Nikita Sheardown
PAVS
8:51
+2:54
23
Luke Bell
MAHS
9:26
+3:29
24
May Andrews
HAUS
9:35
+3:38
25
Grayson Craft
PAVS
9:43
+3:46
26
Ben Russell
PAVS
9:44
+3:47
27
Caitlyn Mckay
PAVS
9:56
+3:59
28
Mehul Girhotra
PAVS
9:59
+4:02
29
Oscar Moorhead
HAUS
10:07
+4:10
30
Hannah Roil
TMAS
10:11
+4:14
31
Sam Jowsey
HERS
10:15
+4:18
32
Jazz Griffen
HAUS
10:26
+4:29
33
Cam Hartley
PAVS
10:29
+4:32
34
Asher Palmer
LUCS
10:35
+4:38
35
Logan Lochhead
TMAS
10:44
+4:47
36
Kahu Walker
TMAS
10:48
+4:51
37
Levi Kenny
PAVS
10:57
+5:00
38
Kara Adams
LUCS
10:59
+5:02
39
Bianca Fourie
PAVS
11:28
+5:31
40
Jack Gordon
TMAS
11:35
+5:38
41
Lucy Chatfield
TMAS
12:00
+6:03
42
Rylee Ormsby
TMAS
12:59
+7:02
43
Charlie Sutherland
TMAS
13:07
+7:10
44
Matthew Hopgood
TMAS
13:08
+7:11
45
Campbell Gordon
MAHS
13:10
+7:13
46
Sam Lucas
HAVP
13:18
+7:21
47
Cohen Tong
MAHS
13:28
+7:31
48
Reuben Martin
PAVS
13:30
+7:33
48
Mason Chapman - taylor
PAVS
13:30
+7:33
50
Lillie Walters
PAVS
13:31
+7:34
51
Cameron Jackett
PAVS
13:34
+7:37
52
William Griffin
TMAS
13:35
+7:38
53
Logan Burn
LUCS
13:36
+7:39
54
Aiden Walters
PAVS
13:42
+7:45
55
Leo Baker
PAVS
14:05
+8:08
56
Catherine Taylor
TMAS
14:16
+8:19
57
Aiiya Marsh
PAVS
14:20
+8:23
58
Ella Mardon
MAHS
14:23
+8:26
59
Isla Shannon
PAVS
14:25
+8:28
60
Jack Harvey
LUCS
14:26
+8:29
61
Shilou Fromont-rose
MAHS
14:27
+8:30
62
Grace White
TMAS
14:29
+8:32
63
Zoe Walters
PAVS
15:02
+9:05
64
Abi Griffiths
MAHS
15:11
+9:14
65
Matthew Shing
TMAS
15:18
+9:21
66
Sophie Shing
TMAS
15:40
+9:43
67
Leah Cherry
LUCS
16:30
+10:33
68
Aoife Rafferty
HAVP
16:42
+10:45
69
William Mcnickle
MAHS
17:04
+11:07
70
James Mckeefry
TMAS
17:11
+11:14
71
Pania Koko
MAHS
17:13
+11:16
72
Cora Hocquard
MAHS
17:27
+11:30
73
Susie Moorhead
HAUS
18:32
+12:35
74
Dominic Weilbach
MAHS
19:30
+13:33
75
Ellah Hakiwai
HAUS
19:42
+13:45
76
Ethan Dath
PAVS
20:34
+14:37
77
Zac Dalton
TMAS
20:35
+14:38
78
Campbell Williamson
LUCS
20:39
+14:42
79
Jayme Godtschalk
MAHS
21:07
+15:10
80
Emma Bunny
HAUS
22:03
+16:06
81
Elizabeth Guo
LUCS
22:47
+16:50
81
Arianna Goldsack
LUCS
22:47
+16:50
83
Lucy Bristow smith
MAHS
22:48
+16:51
84
Sienna Greenwood
PAVS
22:49
+16:52
85
Siena Beban-france
MAHS
22:52
+16:55
86
Ella Craft
PAVS
22:54
+16:57
87
Hannah Mcflynn
MAHS
22:56
+16:59
88
Mikayla List
PAVS
22:58
+17:01
89
Aspen Hardy
TMAS
23:54
+17:57
90
Toby Williamson
LUCS
24:03
+18:06
90
Hunter Ubels
TMAS
24:03
+18:06
92
Oscar Horvath
TMAS
24:04
+18:07
93
Corbin Mcwilliams
LUCS
24:28
+18:31
94
Fable Flores
MAHS
24:41
+18:44
95
Jasper McWilliams
LUCS
24:45
+18:48
96
Hugo Joll
TMAS
28:23
+22:26
97
Taylor Hartley
PAVS
33:23
+27:26
98
Thea Barlow
PAVS
33:25
+27:28
99
Rosa Beban-france
MAHS
44:00
+38:03
100
Megan Mcflynn
MAHS
44:01
+38:04
MP
Anthony Andrews
HAUS
MP
Mackenzie Bell
MAHS
MP
Greta Coghill
TMAS
MP
Finn Coghill
TMAS
MP
Maddie Dath
PAVS
MP
Allyana Downie
TMAS
MP
Rose Douglas
TMAS
MP
Makayla Evans
MAHS
MP
Charlie Finnie
TMAS
MP
Patrick Feather
TMAS
MP
Jacob Gordon
TMAS
MP
Logan Garnham
TMAS
MP
Hannah Garnham
TMAS
MP
Sam Griffiths
MAHS
MP
Francesca Howard
PAVS
MP
Elliott Horvath
TMAS
MP
Molly Hutcheson
PAVS
MP
James Johnston
TMAS
MP
Darnisha Kenny
PAVS
MP
Peyton King
MAHS
MP
Fletcher Lochhead
TMAS
MP
Hamish Lawrie
TMAS
MP
Adam Lawrie
TMAS
MP
Hannah List
PAVS
MP
Mayson Moulder
PAVS
MP
Andre Moulder
PAVS
MP
Zoe Mason
PAVS
MP
Lilith Mclean
PAVS
MP
Johnny Moorhead
HAUS
MP
Katherine Mcentee
TMAS
MP
Liam Mcentee
TMAS
MP
Levi Mcentee
TMAS
MP
Sam Prins
TMAS
MP
Sarah Renall
MAHS
MP
Jsiah Rangirangi
MAHS
MP
Azariah Reay
MAHS
MP
Lyric Rangirangi
MAHS
MP
Matthew Soltau
TMAS
MP
Caitlyn Stillman
TMAS
MP
Toby Stillman
HERS
MP
Maisie Simpson
TMAS
MP
Caleb Taylor
TMAS
MP
Theo Vautier
PAVS
MP
Matilda Whitmore
TMAS
MP
Ben Wilkie
POUS
MP
Harley Walters
PAVS
MP
Alex van der Pluijm
LUCS
Abbreviations:
MP = mispunch, DNF = did not finish, DNS = did not start.
DSQ = disqualified, NC = non-competitive ( usually 2nd course ).