Results for - O for Kids, Week 4 / Anderson Park
Date:  
12 March 2020
Primary ( 82 )
5.2 km
17 Controls
Place
Name
School
Time
Diff
1
Sammy Marett
ARMS
11:15
2
Braith Carew
ARMS
12:14
+0:59
3
Harrison Comber
TARS
13:11
+1:56
4
Scott Mayer
SPKS
13:18
+2:03
5
Tom Mayer
SPKS
13:19
+2:04
6
Isla Carew
ARMS
13:30
+2:15
7
Koby Wilson-King
TARS
14:32
+3:17
8
Sadie Bond
ESKS
14:49
+3:34
9
Layton Scott
ARMS
15:11
+3:56
10
Finn Macdonald
TARS
15:42
+4:27
11
Zoe Green
PRRS
15:49
+4:34
12
Lucas Fordyce
GRES
15:54
+4:39
13
Kerwin Bickers
ARMS
15:58
+4:43
14
Aimee Fordyce
GRES
16:19
+5:04
15
James Graham
TARS
16:32
+5:17
16
Skyla Bedford Rolleston
PRRS
16:47
+5:32
17
Kyrah Green
PRRS
16:49
+5:34
18
Sam Harlow
PRRS
17:13
+5:58
19
Manidu Hitimudiyanselage
ARMS
17:28
+6:13
19
Meia Graham
TARS
17:28
+6:13
21
Dean Mayer
SPKS
17:32
+6:17
22
Taylor Dowie
PRRS
17:46
+6:31
23
Zara Hasselman
ESKS
17:51
+6:36
24
Daniel Martin
TARS
18:08
+6:53
25
Mauricio Mokoroa
TAMS
18:32
+7:17
26
Savane Samountry
TAMS
18:35
+7:20
27
Charlie Mcdougal
ESKS
18:49
+7:34
28
Eli Mills
RECS
18:56
+7:41
29
Theo Martin
TARS
18:59
+7:44
29
Charlie Wilkie
WESS
18:59
+7:44
31
Makayla Bell
WESS
19:13
+7:58
32
Michaela Simmonds
WESS
19:14
+7:59
33
Cody Dowie
PRRS
20:11
+8:56
34
Stefan Prvulovic
ARMS
20:33
+9:18
35
Connor Macrae
ARMS
22:31
+11:16
36
Febe Opperman
ARMS
23:05
+11:50
37
Grace Hall
ARMS
23:30
+12:15
38
Mason Cornforth
ARMS
23:36
+12:21
39
Trishul Bhoola
ARMS
23:40
+12:25
40
Sean Mayer
SPKS
23:42
+12:27
40
Jake S
CLIS
23:42
+12:27
42
Geordie English
23:46
+12:31
43
Nicole Basire
ARMS
24:34
+13:19
44
Poppy Mcpherson
PRRS
24:52
+13:37
45
Charlotte Peneha
ARMS
24:57
+13:42
46
Van Woolhouse
PRRS
26:47
+15:32
47
Neharika Prasad
WESS
27:09
+15:54
48
Henna Hunter
WESS
27:22
+16:07
49
Sophia Kuru
WESS
27:27
+16:12
50
Rocco Hunter
WESS
27:34
+16:19
51
Haylee Vucetic
ARMS
28:42
+17:27
52
Aristo Su
RECS
31:28
+20:13
53
Kate Herbert
WESS
33:07
+21:52
54
Luca Dolan
WESS
33:34
+22:19
55
Luke Harris
ARMS
36:29
+25:14
MP
Zoe Anderson
WESS
MP
Ella Bisset
PRRS
MP
Esmarelda Burger
WESS
MP
Lucinda Burger
WESS
MP
Evie Bradley
WESS
MP
Jake Baldwin
ARMS
MP
Olivia Berkett
ESKS
MP
Millie Berkett
ESKS
MP
Zavannah Bell
WESS
MP
Harlow Bayliss
MP
Kaia Carter
WESS
MP
Aiden Campher
PRRS
MP
Fleur Diffey
ARMS
MP
Paora Dornan
PRRS
MP
Mason Fauchelle
WESS
MP
Rupert Finn
MP
Rucardo Groem
MP
Wian Groen
MP
Bethany Harman
ARMS
MP
Oliver Herbert
WESS
MP
Sopie Macrae
ARMS
MP
William Mcfarland
ARMS
MP
Addison Mcdougal
ESKS
MP
Liam Mckenzie
TARS
MP
Flynn Tiller
PRRS
MP
Mia Viljoen
WESS
MP
Adele Wolmarans
ARMS
Abbreviations:
MP = mispunch, DNF = did not finish, DNS = did not start.
DSQ = disqualified, NC = non-competitive ( usually 2nd course ).