Results for - O for Kids, Week 1 / Taradale
Date:  
19 February 2020
Primary ( 81 )
0.7 km
25 Controls
Place
Name
Time
Diff
1
Mauricio Mokoroa
TAMS
8:54
2
Savane Samountry
TAMS
8:55
+0:01
3
Isaac Solomon
TAMS
9:16
+0:22
4
Kaydan Cleland
NEPS
10:33
+1:39
5
Tom Johnston
TARS
11:05
+2:11
6
Sammy Marett
ARMS
11:49
+2:55
7
Harrison Comber
TARS
12:52
+3:58
8
Febe Opperman
ARMS
12:56
+4:02
9
Emily Donovan
TARS
13:46
+4:52
10
Charlie Preece
ARMS
14:32
+5:38
11
Vanshika Ram
TARS
14:55
+6:01
11
Scott Mayer
SPKS
14:55
+6:01
13
Dean Mayer
CLIS
15:12
+6:18
14
Maisie Simpson
TMAS
15:29
+6:35
15
Isobel Guilford
ARMS
15:33
+6:39
15
Luke Harris
ARMS
15:33
+6:39
17
Kerwin Bickers
ARMS
15:38
+6:44
18
Sadie Bond
ESKS
15:40
+6:46
19
Tom Mayer
SPKS
16:10
+7:16
20
Faizan Hasnain
BLES
16:11
+7:17
21
Jayden Klevfors
CLIS
16:13
+7:19
22
Eli Mills
RECS
16:35
+7:41
23
Charlotte Peneha
ARMS
16:50
+7:56
24
Ella Bisset
PRRS
17:30
+8:36
24
Sam Harlow
PRRS
17:30
+8:36
26
Poppy Mcpherson
PRRS
17:36
+8:42
27
Aiden Campher
PRRS
17:41
+8:47
28
Annabelle
TARS
18:51
+9:57
29
Aristo Su
RECS
19:20
+10:26
30
Jake Baldwin
ARMS
19:33
+10:39
31
Paora Dornan
PRRS
19:36
+10:42
32
Flynn Tiller
PRRS
19:38
+10:44
33
Zachary Martin
TARS
19:46
+10:52
33
Lucas Fordyce
GRES
19:46
+10:52
35
Grace Hall
ARMS
19:47
+10:53
36
Stefan Prvulovic
ARMS
19:48
+10:54
37
Van Woolhouse
PRR
19:49
+10:55
38
Daniel Martin
TARS
19:50
+10:56
39
Cooper Martin
TARS
19:59
+11:05
40
Theo Martin
TARS
20:00
+11:06
41
Corin Basire
ARMS
20:11
+11:17
42
Nicole Basire
ARMS
20:12
+11:18
43
Mason Cornforth
ARMS
20:58
+12:04
44
Archie Preece
ARMS
21:03
+12:09
45
Trishul Bhoola
ARMS
21:04
+12:10
46
Aaron Lo
RECS
21:10
+12:16
47
Bethany Harman
ARMS
22:00
+13:06
48
Koby Wilson-King
TARS
22:27
+13:33
49
Ruth Shannon
ARMS
22:48
+13:54
50
Alyana Delves
ARMS
22:56
+14:02
51
Madison King
ARMS
23:39
+14:45
52
Sean Mayer
SPKS
24:10
+15:16
52
Jake S
CLIS
24:10
+15:16
54
Liam Curtis
ARMS
24:17
+15:23
55
Matt Richards
TARS
24:20
+15:26
56
Maia Richards
TARS
24:22
+15:28
57
Sophia Porter
PRRS
24:25
+15:31
58
Stevie Porter
PRRS
24:29
+15:35
59
Holly Kerney
ARMS
24:36
+15:42
60
William Mcfarland
ARMS
25:15
+16:21
61
Dezaiya Hoeta
TAMS
25:46
+16:52
62
Zaitin Hoeta
TAM
25:48
+16:54
63
Neharika Prasad
WESS
26:01
+17:07
64
Kyrah Green
PRRS
26:14
+17:20
64
Skyla Bedford Rolleston
PRRS
26:14
+17:20
66
Cody Dowie
PRRS
26:30
+17:36
67
Paige Guilford
ARMS
27:51
+18:57
68
Aun Hasnain
BLES
28:23
+19:29
69
Cadie Tawhai
PRRS
28:28
+19:34
70
Olivia Berkett
ESKS
29:10
+20:16
71
Janna Rieter
TARS
29:24
+20:30
72
Blake Porter
PRRS
29:25
+20:31
73
Finn Macdonald
TARS
29:37
+20:43
74
Addison Mcdougal
ESKS
29:42
+20:48
75
Sophie Macrae
ARMS
31:54
+23:00
76
Fleur Diffey
ARMS
34:16
+25:22
77
Haylee Vucetic
ARMS
34:18
+25:24
78
Manidu Hitimudiyanselage
ARMS
35:39
+26:45
79
Bethany Harman
ARMS
36:27
+27:33
80
Ebony Linsey
TAMS
38:34
+29:40
81
Helena-jane van der Merwe
TAMS
52:18
+43:24
Abbreviations:
MP = mispunch, DNF = did not finish, DNS = did not start.
DSQ = disqualified, NC = non-competitive ( usually 2nd course ).