Results for - Taradale
Date:  
19 February 2020
Junior Men ( 9 )
2.3 km
22 Controls
Place
Name
Club
Time
Diff
1
Kairon Pimm
AA
13:49
+0:01
2
Jack Tremain
HB
16:47
+2:59
3
Darius Cleland
AA
19:33
+5:45
4
Tom Sankovitz
AA
21:47
+7:59
5
Beau Marshall
AA
28:51
+15:03
6
Max Atkins
AA
30:22
+16:34
7
Ash Hennessey
AA
32:12
+18:24
8
Oscar Moorhead
HB
40:49
+27:01
DNF
Charlie Evans
AA
Junior Men_Air ( 3 )
2.3 km
22 Controls
Place
Name
Club
Time
Diff
1
Lorcan Rabbitte
HB
13:48
2
Reeve Dooney
HB
15:30
+1:42
3
Matthew Harvey
HB
15:37
+1:49
Junior Women ( 20 )
2.3 km
22 Controls
Place
Name
Club
Time
Diff
1
Emma Bryant
HB
15:02
2
Tia Anderson
HB
19:36
+4:34
3
Kayla Davison
HB
20:36
+5:34
4
Greer Tremain
HB
20:42
+5:40
5
Olivia Knowles
HB
21:33
+6:31
6
Anna Durrant
AA
22:38
+7:36
7
Eva Collier
AA
25:02
+10:00
8
Rosa Dykes
HB
25:06
+10:04
9
Lorna Kirk
AA
27:23
+12:21
10
Annie Parker
HB
27:26
+12:24
11
Ella Malcolm
HB
28:11
+13:09
12
Anna Baker
HB
28:18
+13:16
13
Isla Atkins
HB
29:22
+14:20
14
Isobella Comber
AA
29:42
+14:40
15
Jade Montgomerie
HB
32:12
+17:10
16
Hannah Yuile
AA
32:30
+17:28
17
Miah Dearing
AA
32:41
+17:39
18
Holly Dearing
AA
33:35
+18:33
MP
Nicole Mclaren
AA
MP
Phoebe Till
HB
Junior Women_Air ( 1 )
2.3 km
22 Controls
Place
Name
Club
Time
Diff
1
Olivia Walter
HB
20:57
+5:55
Open Men ( 22 )
2.3 km
22 Controls
Place
Name
Club
Time
Diff
1
Matthew Adams
HB
12:14
+1:04
2
Cairn Coghill
HB
13:40
+2:30
3
Finn Exeter
13:51
+2:41
4
Duncan Darroch
HB
13:52
+2:42
5
Dylan Kirk
HB
13:57
+2:47
6
Kingston Webb
HB
14:00
+2:50
7
Logan Geary
HB
14:07
+2:57
8
Matthew Shepherd
HB
14:26
+3:16
9
Nate Anderson
HB
14:43
+3:33
10
Brayden Stone
HB
15:02
+3:52
11
Josiah Bryant
HB
16:26
+5:16
12
Steven Simpson
HB
16:31
+5:21
13
Jonathan Demetrius
HB
17:27
+6:17
14
Campbell Gray
HB
17:42
+6:32
15
Ham Robinson
AA
18:03
+6:53
16
Lucas Hammond
AA
18:08
+6:58
17
Harry Berryman
AA
18:30
+7:20
18
Nicholas Olsen
AA
20:27
+9:17
19
Thomas Foster
AA
20:33
+9:23
20
Daniel Nogueira
AA
21:43
+10:33
21
Blake Manson
HB
22:51
+11:41
MP
Kyle Dunkerley
AA
Open Men_Air ( 9 )
2.3 km
22 Controls
Place
Name
Club
Time
Diff
1
Ronan Lee
HB
11:10
2
Ross Morrison
HB
11:16
+0:06
3
Matt Radford
HB
12:17
+1:07
4
Aiden Ellmers
HB
12:56
+1:46
5
Jason Wain
HB
13:26
+2:16
6
Daniel Harvey
HB
14:42
+3:32
7
Mitchell Keip
HB
15:59
+4:49
8
Oscar Smyth
HB
19:30
+8:20
9
Flynn Dunkerley
HB
23:08
+11:58
Open Women ( 8 )
2.3 km
22 Controls
Place
Name
Club
Time
Diff
1
Theane Van Zyl
HB
15:35
+2:36
2
Anita Brennan
AA
17:09
+4:10
3
Maddy Pinckney
AA
17:18
+4:19
4
Charlotte Macdonald
HB
18:44
+5:45
5
Morgan Van veldhuizen
HB
19:32
+6:33
6
Georgia Dearing
AA
20:03
+7:04
7
Whitney Burt
HB
20:12
+7:13
8
Helen Howell
HB
26:59
+14:00
Open Women_Air ( 4 )
2.3 km
22 Controls
Place
Name
Club
Time
Diff
1
Tessa Burns
HB
12:59
2
Rani Williams
HB
16:44
+3:45
3
Sarah Baxter
HB
18:24
+5:25
4
Harriet Baxter
HB
18:51
+5:52
Senior Men ( 19 )
2.3 km
22 Controls
Place
Name
Club
Time
Diff
1
Chris Van der have
HB
16:06
+3:14
2
Alan Davidson
HB
16:43
+3:51
3
Geoff Morrison
HB
17:00
+4:08
4
John Craven
HB
17:10
+4:18
5
Steve Shepherd
HB
17:21
+4:29
6
Philip Pinckney
HB
18:38
+5:46
7
David Wain
AA
18:55
+6:03
8
Grant Edmonds
HB
19:02
+6:10
9
Stephan Alsleben
HB
19:12
+6:20
10
David Fisher
HB
22:11
+9:19
11
Peter Matnieson
AA
22:59
+10:07
12
Chris Helliwell
HB
23:03
+10:11
13
Alastair Till
HB
24:39
+11:47
14
Chris Comber
AA
24:44
+11:52
15
Peter Kreminski
HB
26:42
+13:50
16
Neil Plumpton
HB
33:58
+21:06
17
John McNally
HB
42:21
+29:29
MP
Duane Knowles
HB
DNF
Earl Anderson
HB
Senior Men_Air ( 5 )
2.3 km
22 Controls
Place
Name
Club
Time
Diff
1
Kevin Harvey
HB
12:52
2
Chris Beckman
HB
16:44
+3:52
3
Murray Franks
HB
18:29
+5:37
4
Hugh Forlong-Ford
HB
28:44
+15:52
MP
Glen Harkness
AA
Senior Women ( 14 )
2.3 km
14 Controls
Place
Name
Club
Time
Diff
1
Cheicia Dearing
AA
9:49
2
Amanda Shepherd
HB
18:40
+8:51
3
Margaret Morris
HB
19:17
+9:28
4
Pamela Morrison
HB
21:13
+11:24
5
Faye McDonald
HB
21:20
+11:31
6
Pauline Korevaar
HB
25:48
+15:59
7
Ingrid Perols
HB
27:17
+17:28
8
Rochelle Montgomerie
AA
28:33
+18:44
9
Liesl Greene
HB
29:09
+19:20
10
Megan Truebridge
HB
32:23
+22:34
11
Branwyn Hartree
HB
32:24
+22:35
12
Jocelyn Plumpton
HB
39:20
+29:31
13
Judith McNally
HB
42:18
+32:29
MP
Helen Edmonds
HB
Senior Women_Air ( 5 )
2.3 km
22 Controls
Place
Name
Club
Time
Diff
1
Karen Beckman
HB
16:48
+6:59
2
Cryn Russell
HB
17:39
+7:50
3
Alanda Rafferty
HB
19:54
+10:05
4
Gaylene Clement
HB
31:47
+21:58
MP
Sue Turley
HB
White ( 14 )
1.1 km
14 Controls
Place
Name
Club
Time
Diff
1
Amelia Haszard
HB
7:23
2
Kyle Dunkerley
AA
9:10
+1:47
3
Emma Ridgway-Cross
HB
9:24
+2:01
4
Mia Agnew
HB
9:26
+2:03
5
Pippa Wallace
HB
10:22
+2:59
6
Linda Wallace
HB
10:24
+3:01
7
Emily Alebardi
AA
11:07
+3:44
8
Aiden Carlisle
HB
12:13
+4:50
9
Aoife Rafferty
HB
12:28
+5:05
10
Whitney Burt
AA
13:48
+6:25
11
Alexis Wilson
HB
15:20
+7:57
MP
Lillian Alebardi
HB
DNF
Theo Marshall
HB
DNF
Zane Marshall
AA
Yr 7/8 ( 54 )
1.5 km
17 Controls
Place
Name
Club
Time
Diff
1
James Wallace
HB
HAVI
11:29
2
Elvies Kim
HB
HAVI
11:31
+0:02
3
Josh Massingham
HB
HAVI
11:45
+0:16
4
Menno van der Have
HB
TAIK
13:04
+1:35
5
Tegan Anderson
HB
ESKS
13:21
+1:52
6
James Alebardi
HB
HAVI
13:45
+2:16
7
Dion Wilson
HB
HASI
14:12
+2:43
8
Lachie Harkness
HB
ESKS
14:42
+3:13
9
Lydia Burns
HB
WOOD
14:50
+3:21
10
Mackenzie Speers
HB
HAVI
15:18
+3:49
11
Katie Mathieson
HB
HAVI
15:33
+4:04
12
Charlie Moorhead
HB
HAVI
15:36
+4:07
13
Amy Nicoll
HB
HAVI
16:16
+4:47
14
Ruby Lo
HB
TARI
17:40
+6:11
15
Leila Weeks
HB
TARI
19:05
+7:36
15
Mayah Dooney
HB
TARI
19:05
+7:36
17
Jimmy August
HB
HAVI
19:12
+7:43
18
Eric VAN DER PLUIJM
HB
HAVI
19:13
+7:44
19
Carter Miller
HB
TAMI
19:14
+7:45
20
Martin Bickers
HB
TARI
19:18
+7:49
21
Oliver Hunter Chandler
HB
HAVI
19:46
+8:17
22
Maia Arnold
HB
TARI
20:03
+8:34
23
Lewis Laugesen
HB
TARI
21:41
+10:12
24
Sam Aplin
HB
HAVI
21:42
+10:13
25
Finn Hennessey
HB
TARI
22:13
+10:44
26
Jessie Agnew
HB
HAVI
22:38
+11:09
27
Hazel Sankovitz
HB
HAVI
22:39
+11:10
28
Opal Burt
HB
TARI
23:32
+12:03
29
Alan Carlisle
HB
23:33
+12:04
30
Jaime Findlay
HB
TARI
23:38
+12:09
31
Jayve Wire
HB
SJMG
23:54
+12:25
32
Teigan Rafferty
HB
HAVI
25:02
+13:33
33
Evan Marshall
HB
HERE
26:22
+14:53
34
Max Haakman
HB
TARI
26:26
+14:57
35
Chris Whyte
HB
TARI
27:23
+15:54
36
Brooke Geary
HB
TARI
28:59
+17:30
37
Ollie Dunford
HB
HAVI
29:35
+18:06
38
Max Stothart
HB
HAVI
29:48
+18:19
39
Lucy Angland
HB
TARI
38:22
+26:53
40
Olivia Meynell
HB
TARI
38:25
+26:56
41
Sophie Walter
HB
HAVI
43:27
+31:58
42
Emma McGrath
HB
TARI
44:01
+32:32
43
George Lewis
HB
HAVI
49:21
+37:52
44
Amelia Haakman
HB
TARI
1:08:29
+57:00
45
Sqarlett Takie
HB
TARI
1:08:30
+57:01
MP
Ashley Blakesley
HB
ESKS
MP
Nicole Carlisle
HB
TARI
MP
Max Franks
HB
HAVI
MP
Anke Roos
HB
TARI
MP
Sean Sobkowiak
HB
HAVI
MP
Moss Warne
HB
HAVI
DNF
Belle Anderson
HB
ESKS
DNF
Mia Agnew
HB
DNF
Jack Blakesley
HB
ESKS
Abbreviations:
MP = mispunch, DNF = did not finish, DNS = did not start.
DSQ = disqualified, NC = non-competitive ( usually 2nd course ).