Event Results

 
 

Results - 2020

 

Date Event Results Notes
Wed 5 Feb SS1 - NBHS : [Results] Report
Wed 12 Feb SS2 - Hereworth : [Results] Report
Wed 19 Feb SS3 - Taradale Schools : [Results]
Wed 26 Feb SS4 - Karamu/ Te Atawhai : [Results]
Wed 4 Mar SS5 - Park Island :
Wed 11 Mar SS6 - Woodford :
Sun 22 Mar HB Schools Sprint & Club 3 - EIT :
Sun 5 Apr Club 4, OY1 Long - Arborfield :
Sun 19 Apr Club 5, OY2 Long - Craggy Range :
Sun 17 May HB Schools Long & Club 7 - Tirohia :
Sun 24 May Club 8, OY3 Long - Smedley :
30 May-1 June Queen's Birthday - Auckland OC :
Sun 7 June HB Schools Relays & Club 9 - Arborfield West :
16-18 July NZ Sec Schools Sprint - Splash Planet :
16-18 July NZ Sec Schools Long - Maraetotara (Te Arapiti) :
16-18 July NZSS Relays - Fire Station South :
Sun 2 Aug Club 12, Winter Handicap Score 1 - Te Mata Peak :
Sun 9 Aug Club 13, Winter Handicap Score 2 - Bluff Hill :
Sun 20 Sept A training session on rogaines open to all (including schools) t - :
Sun 20 Sept Urban Rogaine - Taradale :
Sun 18 Oct HB Schools Rogaine - tba :
Sun 18 Oct DTM Rogaine - tba :
24-26 Oct Labour Weekend Event - :
Sun 1 Nov Club Event #17 - Rotoma :
Sun 15 Nov Club Event # 18 - Evertree :