Event Results

 
 

Results - 2020

 

Date Event Results Notes
Wed 5 Feb SS1 - NBHS : [Results] Report
Wed 12 Feb SS2 - Hereworth : [Results] Report
Wed 19 Feb SS3 - Taradale Schools : [Results]
Wed 26 Feb SS4 - Karamu/ Te Atawhai : [Results]
Wed 4 Mar SS5 - Park Island : [Results]
Sat 7 Mar Night event - Club 2 - Stoney Creek : [Results]
Wed 11 Mar SS6 - Woodford : [Results]
Sun 22 Mar Club 3 - EIT : [Results]
Sun 7 June OY1 Long - Smedley : [Results] [Winsplits] OYPoints
Sun 21 June Club - Horseshoe Bend : [Results] [Winsplits]
Sun 5 July OY 2 Long - Arborfield : [Results] [Winsplits] OYPoints
Sat 18 Jul (am) HB Schools Sprint & Club - EIT : [Results] [HBSSC-Sprint]
Sat 18 Jul (pm) HB Schools Relay & Club - HB Showgrounds : [Results] [HBSSC-Relay]
Sun 2 Aug Winter Handicap Score 1 - Te Mata Peak : [Results]
Sun 9 Aug Winter Handicap Score 2 - Bluff Hill : (Cannot find: 20200809_BluffHill_results.html)
23rd Aug MapRun - Hastings :
Sun 6 Sep HB Schools Long & OY3 Long - Rotoma :
Sun 13 Sep Winter Handicap Score 3 - Ranui :
Sun 20 Sept Urban Rogaine - Taradale :
Sun 4 Oct Club Champs - Hautope :
Thu 8 Oct OY4 Sprint - Splash Planet :
Sun 18 Oct DTM Rogaine - Kotahanui :
23-26 Oct ONZ Champs - Manawatu area :
Sun 1 Nov Club - Hikanui :
Sun 08 Nov OY5 Score - Guthrie Smith :
Sun 15 Nov Club - Evertree :
Sun 29 Nov (reserved) - :
Fri 11 Dec AGM Event - Puketapu :