Event Results

 
 

Results - 2021

 

Date Event Results Notes
Wed 27 Jan SS1 - Fitzroy : [Results] [Winsplits]
Wed 3 Feb SS2 - Hospital Hill : [Results] [Winsplits]
Wed 10 Feb SS3 - Frimley : [Results] [Winsplits]
Wed 24 Feb SS4 - Keirunga : [Results] [SSPoints] [Winsplits]
Sat 6 Mar Club 2 Night Event - Lower Tukituki : [Results] [Winsplits]
Wed 10 Mar SS5 - Iona : [Results] [Winsplits]
Wed 17 Mar SS6 - Tamatea Schools : [Results] [SSPointsFinal] [Winsplits]
Sun 21 Mar Club 3 - Woodford House : [Results]
Sun 28 Mar Club Event, OY1 Long - Springvale, near Tikokino : [Results] [OYPoints] [Winsplits]
Sun 11 Apr Club Event, OY2 Long - Ranui : [Results] [OYPoints] [Winsplits]
Sun 25 Apr Club Event, OY3 Sprint - RussellPark : [Results] [OYPoints] [Winsplits]
Sun 9 May Mothers Day Maprun - Pirimai : [Results]
Sun 16 May Club 4 - Tirohia : [Results] [Winsplits]
Sun 30 May Club 5 - Pakowhai : [Results] [Winsplits]
Sun 13 June Club 6 - Craggy Range : [Results]
Sun 27 June Club Event, OY4 Middle - Phillips Field : [Results] [OYPoints] [Winsplits]
Sun 11 Jul Club Event, OY5 + Pokapu Long - Maraetotara : [Results] [OYPoints] [Winsplits]
Sat 24 July Club 7 - Awapai : [Results] [Winsplits]
Sun 8 Aug Club Event, OY6 Score - Arborfield : [Results] [Splits] [OYPoints] Final OYPoints
Sun 15 Aug Club 8 - Rotoma : [Results]
Sun 19 Sep Maprun - Tamatea : [Results] [Routes] [Report]
Sun 26 Sep Score - Te Mata Park : [Results]
Sun 3 Oct Score - Craggy Range : [Results]
Sun 17 Oct Club Event, Champs - Gruinard : [Results] [Winsplits]
Sun 7 Nov DTM Rogaine & HBSC Rogaine - Tutira Area : [Results]
13 - 21 Nov Maprun - Windsor Park : [Results]
Fri 10 Dec AGM event - Westshore :