Event Results

 
 

Results - 2019

 

Date Event Results Notes
Wed 13 Feb SS1 - Romanes/Guthrie & Schools : [Results] [Splits] [Winsplits] [RGadget] [SSPoints]
Wed 13 Feb O for Kids - Week 1 : [Results]
Wed 20 Feb SS2 - Tamatea : [Results] [Splits] [Winsplits] [RGadget] [SSPoints]
Wed 20 Feb O for Kids - Week 2 : [Results]
Sun 24 Feb Club 1 - Tauroa Station : [Results] [Winsplits]
Wed 27 Feb SS3 - Cornwall Park : [Results] [SSPoints]
Wed 27 Feb O for Kids - Week 3 : [Results]
Wed 6 Mar SS4 - Dolbel Reserve : [Results] [SSPoints]
Wed 6 Mar O for Kids - Week 4 : [Results]
Wed 13 Mar SS Final - Frimley : [Results] [Champions]
Wed 13 Mar O for Kids - Week 5 : [Results]
Wed 20 Mar HB Schools Sprint - Pakowhai, Ormond Rd Entrance : [Results] [Winsplits]
Wed 20 Mar Club 2 - Pakowhai : [Results] [Winsplits]
Sun 24 Mar Club 3 + OY1 Long - Tirohia : [Results] [Winsplits] OYPoints
Sun 7 Apr Club 4 - Arborfield West : [Results] [Winsplits]
Sun 28 Apr Club 5 + OY2 Long - Smedley : [Results] [Winsplits] OYPoints
Sun 19 May Club 6 - Craggy Range South : [Results] [Winsplits]
Sun 19 May HB Schools Long - Craggy Range South : [Results] [Winsplits]
Sun 26 May Club 7 + OY3 Score - Te Mata Park : [Results] [Splits] OYPoints
Sun 9 June Club 8 - Arborfield : [Results] [Winsplits]
Sun 9 Jun HB Schools Relays - Arborfield : [Results] [Winsplits]
Sun 23 Jun Club 9 - Rotoma : [Results]
Sun 07 July Club 10 + OY4 Long - Whanawhana - Kohatunui :
Sun 14 Jul Winter 1 Sprint - Flaxmere :
Sun 4 Aug Winter 2 Handicap Score - Bluff Hill :
Sun 18 Aug Winter 3 Middle - Tangoio West (tbc) :
Sun 1 Sep Club 11 - 2x2 Relay - HB Showgrounds :
Sun 15 Sep Club 12 + OY5 Middle - Fire Station :
Sun 29 Sep Club 13 + OY6 Sprint - EIT :
Sun 6 Oct Club Champs - Springvale :
Sun 20 Oct DTM Rogaine - Kay's & Spall's farms, Kereru :
Sun 3 Nov Spring 1 - Ranui :
Sun 17 Nov Spring 2 - tba :
Fri 6 Dec AGM Event - tba :