Event Results

 
 

Results - 2021

 

Date Event Results Notes
Wed 27 Jan SS1 - Fitzroy : [Results] [Winsplits]
Wed 3 Feb SS2 - Hospital Hill : [Results] [Winsplits]
Wed 10 Feb SS3 - Frimley : [Results] [Winsplits]
Wed 24 Feb SS4 - Keirunga : [Results] [SSPoints] [Winsplits]
Sat 6 Mar Club 2 Night Event - Lower Tukituki : [Results] [Winsplits]
Wed 10 Mar SS5 - Iona : [Results] [Winsplits]
Wed 17 Mar SS6 - Tamatea Schools : [Results] [SSPointsFinal] [Winsplits]
Sun 21 Mar Club 3 - Woodford House : [Results]
Sun 28 Mar Club Event, OY1 Long - Springvale, near Tikokino : [Results] [OYPoints] [Winsplits]
Sun 11 Apr Club Event, OY2 Long - Ranui, near Flemmington : [Results] [OYPoints] [Winsplits]
Sun 25 Apr Club Event, OY3 Sprint - Waipukurau :
Sun 9 May Mothers Day Maprun - tbc :
Sun 16 May Club 4 - Tirohia :
Sun 30 May Club 5 - Pakowhai :
Sun 13 June Club 6 - Craggy Range :
Sun 27 June Club Event, OY4 Middle - Phillips Field :
Sun 11 Jul Club Event, OY5 Long - Maraetotara :
Sun 8 Aug Club Handicap Score 1 - Fire Station South :
Sun 15 Aug Club Handicap Score 2 - Rotoma :
Sun 22 Aug Club Handicap Score 3 - Te Mata Park :
Sun 5 Sep Club Event, OY6 Score - Arborfield :
Sun 19 Sep Urban Rogaine - Anderson Park HN :
Sun 3 Oct Club 7 - Riverlands :
Sun 17 Oct Club Event, Champs - Evertree :
Sun 7 Nov DTM Rogaine - tbc :
Sun 21 Nov Club Event, OY7 Long - tbc :
Sun 5 Dec Battle of the Bays - tbc :
Fri 10 Dec AGM event - tbc :